Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's

VIVA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

At. Shirgaon, Veer Sawarkar Road, Virar (E), Taluka: Vasai, Dist. Palghar-401305, Maharashtra.

List of Faculty Members [Department Wise] A.Y. 2022-2023

Department	Sr.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
Pharmaceutics	1	Dr. Uma Mulimani	Professor
	2	Dr Sanghadeep Gajbhiye	Associate professor
	3	Mrs. Sushruta Mulay	Associate professor
	4	Mrs. Neha Laxane	Assistant professor
	5	Mr. Sachinkumar Pandey	Assistant professor
	6	Miss Akkshata Parab	Assistant professor
	7	Mrs. Ahisha Kolapkar	Assistant professor
	8	Mrs.Shraddha Nalawade	Assistant professor
	9	Mrs.Shraddha Dharmapurkar	Assistant professor
Pharmceutical Chemistry	10	Mrs. Neelam Kamble	Associate professor
	11	Mrs. Vishakha Thakur	Assistant professor
	12	Ms Hitakshi Makasare	Assistant professor
	13	Dr.Jineetkumar Gawad	Assistant professor
Pharmacology	14	Dr Sunita ogale	Principal & Professor
	15	Ms. Tanvi Pingale	Assistant professor
	16	Ms Ruchita Dangar	Assistant professor
	17	Ms.Kalpna Waikul	Assistant professor
	18	Mr.Aakash Makwana	Assistant professor
	19	Mrs.Jayshree Aate	Assistant professor
	20	Mrs.Shikha Shukla	Assistant professor
	21	Mr.Amol More	Assistant professor
Pharmceutical Analysis	22	Mrs. Pallavi Duse	Assistant professor
	23	Mrs. Priti Patil	Assistant professor
	24	Mrs. Varsha Patil	Assistant professor
Quality Assurance	25	Mrs.Archana Bele	Associate professor
Pharmacognosy	26	Dr Vaishali Shah	Professor
	27	Mr. Sagar Chaudhari	Associate professor
	28	Mr.Vishal Beldar	Assistant professor